If you've tried to login and you see the message that you're logged in somewhere else, you won't be able to access the site or your courses until you log out on the other device.

When you sign up for a course we extend you a licence to access the material and this licence is just for you.

For security and also to protect our content, we can only allow you to access the site on one device. This prevents sharing of login details.

If you need to login, here's a few things that you can do:

Log out on the other device or browser
Wait for 30 mins. There's an inactivity timer set which means that if you do nothing on the logged in session for 30 minutes, you'll automatically be logged out.
Contact support and we can log you out. Just be aware thought that we may not be able to do this instantly.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!